Red color Chinese pink flower photography || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0479.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Red color Chinese pink flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Although the name of this red Chinese pink flower has something to do with it, the flower is red and the name of the flower is Chinese pink. Chinese pink flowers come in many varieties and colors. In a recent photography blog, I did a blog photograph of the pink variety of this flower. I like this flower so much that I can't finish telling you. The cut design around the flower is like an aesthetic variation drawn by the artist. The more beautiful creations of the creator are impressed, the more beautiful this life and the world feel. This flower has some small buds in the middle which looks very nice. And the central part is a little light red and later becomes a dark red gradient color, some parts of white color can be seen in the cut spots. That is why these flowers look so beautiful. The stems of these flowers are very small and both stems and leaves are green in color. I like this flower when I see it in a planned flower garden and it would be wrong to say that I just like it. Comment how you like this red Chinese pink flower today.

IMG_0482.JPG

IMG_0478.JPG

IMG_0480.JPG

IMG_0481.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

The flower looks amazing because of the color of the flower. Nice to see the flower.

 5 months ago 

Thank you brother, I like your comments very much. Wish you all the best and pray for you

 5 months ago 

Thank you, brother, I like your comments very much. Wish you all the best and pray for you

 5 months ago 

The pictures taken by you are very beautiful, the color of the flowers is actually very beautiful..

 5 months ago 

All the best to those who love flowers Thanks for your nice comment

 5 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

 5 months ago 

Very beautiful flowers.

 5 months ago 

Actually it is a very beautiful flower I like it very much. Thanks for your valuable comments

 5 months ago 

Red color Chinese pink flower looks so awesome. Thanks for sharing this photography with us.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my post and for leaving nice comments

 5 months ago 

You are most welcome brother.

 5 months ago 

These red flowers are my favorite flowers.

 5 months ago 

Nice to know this flower is your favorite. Many thanks for providing valuable comments

 5 months ago 

Thanks for commenting. It's great to know that you like the flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43