Red chrysanthemum flower photography || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0291.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Red chrysanthemum flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Friends, today I bring photography of a chrysanthemum flower, this chrysanthemum flower comes in many colors. The chrysanthemum flower I picked today is red. Before the chrysanthemum flowers bloom, it is not understood that there are so many weeds in it. It is not understood that this flower of chrysanthemum flower is so big. This chrysanthemum flower is also known as chandramukhi flower. These chrysanthemum flowers can be planted in tubs and vases. These flowers look a lot like marigolds. But it is much more beautiful and much larger than the marigold flower. I really like chrysanthemum flowers, let me know what you think. I hope to post more and more photos of such beautiful flowers. So this is the end of today, see you with a new blog with new photography, until then everyone stay well. Thanks, everyone

IMG_0292.jpg

IMG_0293.jpg

IMG_0294.jpg

IMG_0295.jpg

IMG_0296.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I am impressed by the flower photography you shared.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment. Best wishes for you

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেন আপনি। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your lovely comment on my red color chandramukhi flower photography which I really like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37