Random photography || 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_20220808_182346.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum / Dear Beauty of Creativity blogger how are you all? Hope all is well by God's grace. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Random photography. Hope you all like the photography very much. I love doing photography, even more when I share it with you and get nice comments. Your likes help make my blogging more creative.

Today's photography is random. On the way from our locality to another locality, we saw a beautiful flower nursery situated on the side of the highway. The nursery was full of flowers when I drove by. My car waited there for a while for which I got a chance to take photographs. From there, I have shared two beautiful flower nursery photographs here. And on the other hand, when I got into the rickshaw to go home, on the way home, I suddenly looked at the sky, I was surprised to see a rainbow in the sky.

Mobile photography doesn't look so good but my actual experience was very amazing and full of unique beauty. What cannot be finished by saying or writing. And a meeting hall has been set up in a college campus next to my house, which is open to Sabah. That sitting place is very beautiful. Whenever I walk on the college grounds, I sit on this seat for a while, it feels very peaceful and relaxing. Because it is open on all sides and there is a big pond next to it, the environment looks very beautiful from there. Anyway, this is the end of today. See you in a new blog with new photography until then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

IMG_20220801_165801.jpg

IMG_20220808_182413.jpg

IMG_20220812_112642.jpg

IMG_20220801_165819.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraVivo V21e
LensMobile
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Nice photography.

 9 months ago 

thank you for the nice comments

 9 months ago 

I love every photograph.

 9 months ago 

Many thanks for the valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37