Random photography || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_20230113_155232.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum / Dear Beauty of Creativity blogger how are you all? Hope all is well by God's grace. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Random photography. Hope you all like the photography very much. I love doing photography, even more when I share it with you and get nice comments. Your likes help make my blogging more creative.

Today I brought random photography again. Today I am going to see you in photography cricket tournament photograph on a school ground. I came to know that every year cricket is played in a big event on that school grounds, so while enjoying the game there, I took a photograph and shared it between us. And the other side is a close-up photograph of a drop of Taurus water on a green leaf. I hope everyone will like it if they see it closely. On the other hand, our village house is a photograph of some paddy fields cultivated by us.

We cultivate paddy twice every year. I sometimes rush to see those paddy fields to see the green nature which is very good for me. The green of the paddy field looks different. When the fruit begins to appear on the paddy, it gradually changes color. From green color to yellow and slowly it becomes golden color. The paddy fields have started yielding. It is very good to see a good yield in green paddy. So I'm ending here, I hope you like today's photographs because everyone likes green. Everyone's best opinion. I end here wishing everyone good health and long life. Thanks in advance to everyone

IMG_20230405_174710.jpg

IMG_20230407_172948.jpg

IMG_20230407_173201.jpg

IMG_20230407_173225.jpg

IMG_20230414_172702.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraVivo V21e
LensMicro lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37