Random flower photography || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0829.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Random flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you with random flower photography. Random anything is much more fun to watch. I especially love to do random photography. I'm so happy when I visit a nursery and photograph random flowers. That's why I shared it with you. I love it when you share beautiful flower photography. Especially nice comments from you. I particularly liked the yellow and orange marigolds among today's random flowers. Not only that, there are five flowers next to it whose names I don't know. Looks a bit like a rooster flower. Rooster flowers of different colors look very beautiful. Nowadays, these different colored rooster flowers can be seen a lot. Nowadays, when we go to any nursery, we see these flowers the most. Its only reason is popularity. The popularity of these flowers is very high. It felt so much better when I took the photographs and shared them with you today. Hope you all like today's random flower photography.

IMG_0830.JPG

IMG_0831.JPG

IMG_0832.JPG

IMG_0833.JPG

IMG_0834.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

You show me beautiful flowering plants and this is a treat for the eyes in the morning.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for viewing my photography post and nice comments

 6 months ago 

But you can take beautiful pictures. My eyes were filled with beautiful pictures and beautiful descriptions with beautiful pictures

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

I like your explained comment very much thanks for providing this nice comment

 6 months ago 

You have photographed the flowers very well. All the flowers look beautiful.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32