Pink color garden luxury flower photography || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0558.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some about pink-colored garden luxury flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

The extraordinary beauty is hidden in the name of this flower. We love flowers and love to garden flowers in our backyard. For those of us who want to decorate our homes with flowers, a familiar and readily available flower is the garden luxuriant flower. I remember when I was a child, there was a small house called Kachari house at the door of every house and around the house and the main part of the house door was decorated with these garden luxuriant flowers which looked very beautiful. Nowadays the gate or main door of the house is made of stone so the garden is luxuriant in the city. Very little is seen in the area. But still, many people in the village like to decorate their houses with the beauty of such flowers. There are many varieties of garden luxuries and these flowers come in many colors. But to tell the truth, every variety and every color of this flower is very beautiful to me. The petals of this flower look like leaves and are three to four or more. But when the calli inside the flower, like the eye of a snail, emerge from the very extraordinary flower, it seems that the flower is looking at me or you. Garden luxuriant flowering plants are creepers, but if you plant them in any shape or place you decorate them, they spread very beautifully and show great beauty and when they are full of flowers, this plant does not impress you. can't be Comment on who's garden luxury flowers you like. As I leave today, I wish you all the best and love, and thank you all in advance

IMG_0559.JPG

IMG_0560.JPG

IMG_0561.JPG

IMG_0562.JPG

IMG_0557.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

বাগান বিলাস ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সত্যি অনেক চমৎকার হয়েছে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

Wow, you have done a wonderful photography of garden luxuriant flowers. Thanks for sharing the photography with us.

 5 months ago 

আজকের বাগান বিলাস ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফিটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে ।আর এত সুন্দর ভাবে তার বিস্তারিত আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

Looking amazing flowers photography.

 5 months ago 

You have shared wonderful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62