Photography of yellow-colored flowers

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0430.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of yellow-colored flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you with yellow colored flower photography. Colorful flowers are very beautiful to me. There are many varieties of rangan flowers and each variety has a different color. Red, yellow, and pink colored flowers are seen in our area. These flowering plants are four feet to 5 feet tall and the leaves of these plants are completely green in color. Home flowers will contribute to an extraordinary beauty enhancement in the garden. Every color flower is beautiful. You can collect colored flowers of your choice. After a long time, I have brought you the colorful flower photography. I have photographed these flowers before but they were of a different color. So, friends, I am leaving here today. See you in a new blog with new flower photography. Until then, I wish you a long and healthy illness.

IMG_0431.JPG

IMG_0432.JPG

IMG_0433.JPG

IMG_0434.JPG

IMG_0435.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Very nice photography. Thanks for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comments

 4 months ago 

You have taken a very nice photography of yellow flowers, I like these photocopies better and you have tried to give Sundarbans, you deserve praise for this photography.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Brother I like your valuable comments and thank you very much for taking the time to support me

 4 months ago 

কি দারুণ করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

I am grateful to you for appreciating my photography and I wish you all the best and health

 4 months ago 

Nice photography of these yellow flowers I like to see.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment

 4 months ago 

আপনার করা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই সুন্দর ছিল। যেটা করতে আমিও পছন্দ করি। এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

Good to know you like photography like me. Thanks for the nice comment

 4 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক দারুন হয়েছে। এরকম অসাধারণ অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আমার কাছে ফটোগ্রাফিটা খুব ভালো লেগেছে।

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. I like your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74