Photography of yellow color zinnia flowers

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_13_56_IMG_1560.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of yellow zinnia flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear Friends I am here today with a photography of a beautiful Yellow Kale Flower called Zinnia Flower. This flower would look serious from a distance and it is my garden flower but in reality it is not. Very beautiful whole flower petals filled with yellow color. Dear friends, Thank you for looking for yellow flowers other flowers. Because yellow flowers are very possible to see people from a distance. Their family members will plant flowers in the yard and no flowers will be yellow during their attack. These flowers look like marigolds but are much less common than public marigolds. But don't tell me why but what to do with these flower petals. I can grow these flowers in a home yard to see them grow in their flower garden and I photograph these beautiful yellow flowers from the male garden to share the rise. I hope this little flower is good to many people. Hey guys today I'm ending my Yellow Kale Zinnia flower photography blog here. Again no photography to be taken in any new blog, than best wishes to all for the good promotion of the Muslim community.

2024_01_26_13_56_IMG_1559.JPG

2024_01_26_13_56_IMG_1561.JPG

2024_01_26_13_56_IMG_1562.JPG

2024_01_26_13_56_IMG_1563.JPG

2024_01_26_13_56_IMG_1564.JPG

2024_01_26_13_56_IMG_1565.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 last month 

এই ফুলটি এই প্রথম দেখলাম। দেখে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগলো। আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে এই ফুলটির কালার।

 last month 

You made a lovely comment on my zinnia flower photography. Thank you very much for this wonderful comment

 last month 

ওয়াও খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমার কাছে বেশ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম আপনার প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে।

 last month 

You have made very nice and appreciative comments on my flower photography. Thank you very much for that. Best wishes for you

 last month 

অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন দেখতে অনেক দারুন হয়েছে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে।

 last month 

You always leave great comments on my photography posts, thank you so much for this wonderful comment

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

আপনার চমৎকার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ফুলটি দেখে আমি হা করে তাকিয়ে রইলাম। সত্যিই এই ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 last month 

You have made an excellent comment. I really like your comment. Thank you very much

 last month 

যেকোনো ধরনের হলুদ কালারের ফুল আমার খুব ভালো লাগে দেখতে। জিনিয়া ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অসাধারণ ছিল।

 last month 

You have very nice comments on my zinnia flower photography blog. Thank you very much for visiting the blog and for the nice comments

 last month 

বাহ খুবই দুর্দান্ত কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম। দুর্দান্ত ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

Loved your complimentary comments on my zinnia flower photography. Thank you very much for this wonderful comment

 last month 

Nice picture display and that plant..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26