Photography of the beauty of the big lake in the mountainous region

in Beauty of Creativity9 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_02_20_10_19_IMG_4780.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of the beauty of the big lake in the mountainous region. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you some photographs of a very beautiful mountain lake. I love to travel in hilly areas. So Mahamaya Lake can be said to be the closest to our area. The beautiful lake in this hilly area is about 100 km away from our village. I like to spend my free time traveling and seeing natural beauty. I especially like to visit the ocean and sea beaches and I like the mountains. I find this mountain lake quite safe to visit with family. There are many small boats in the lake which are small, large, and medium in size. I love to float on the boards in that lake, I love it. When I was a kid, we used to make boats out of banana trees in the big pond at our house and float on them. Riding the boards reminds me of those memorable childhood days in the calm waters of the lake. In fact, I cannot describe the author's enjoyment of beauty in two or four words. There is a fountain beside the lake although the fountain is very small in size its beauty captivates us. It is not much. Go to the top of the mountain and there is a chair to sit on. I hope that if you sit there for a while, all the fatigue, pain, and depression will go away. Dear friends, I shared with you some momentary photographs of the lake in the hilly area. I am leaving here as of today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, I wish you all good health and overall well-being.

2024_02_20_10_19_IMG_4779.JPG

2024_02_20_10_19_IMG_4781.JPG

2024_02_20_10_19_IMG_4782.JPG

2024_02_20_10_19_IMG_4783.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 days ago 

সব সময় অনেক দারুন দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করে থাকেন আপনি। আপনার চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 6 days ago 

আপনার চমৎকারের দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাকে মুগ্ধ করে প্রতিনিয়ত। খুব ই চমৎকার ভাবে ক্যাপচার করেছেন এই ছবিগুলো। এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49