Photography of some green leaves, flower buds, and lots of random flowers

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_1082.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of some green leaves, flower buds, and lots of random flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Friends today I present to you some random photography. Among these, there is a very beautiful photograph of a rose flower tree with many leaves. And there is the beautiful scene of the rose flower just before it blooms, the beauty of which surprised me and I was also very impressed with it. Because it looked so beautiful to see this beautiful beauty before the flowers fully bloomed. Next to the rose flower plant, I saw several other flower plants that I did not know the name of, so I photographed those beautiful flower plants that I liked. And I brought the photography of the beautiful beauty of flowers to share with you. A small garden of these beautiful flowers that I found on the banks of a large pond in our area. Please comment on how you like my random photographs today. I am leaving today. See you again in a new blog with some amazing flower photography. Until then, I wish you well. Thank you very much, everyone

IMG_1090.JPG

IMG_0437.JPG

IMG_0818.JPG

IMG_1081.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Wow, some wonderful photos you have done.

 3 months ago 

Wow you have made a great comment I like your comment very much. And thank you very much for this lovely comment

 3 months ago 

Great random photography today deserves praise for every photograph, great to see your photocopying skills are great.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on my random photography

 3 months ago 

What beautiful flower plants you have shown.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your nice and valuable comments

 3 months ago 

I am impressed by the photographs you shared.

 3 months ago 

Your comment is very nice. Thank you for your wonderful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38