Photography of red rose, queen of flowers || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0192.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you something Photography of red rose, queen of flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I have brought the photography of red rose, the queen of flowers. The red rose looks incredibly beautiful in the crowd of green leaves. Which looks like the color of the leaves of our beloved Bangladesh. In fact, everyone's favorite flower can be said. I took some close up pictures of today's flowers showing the petals very close up. And another close-up photograph shows a number of flower molecules inside a rose flower, revealing an incredibly beautiful secret world within the flower. I took these beautiful red rose flower photographs from the courtyard of an educational institution. In fact, if I see the beauty of a beautiful flower somewhere, I like to close the camera and more like to describe and share its beauty with everyone. So I'm ending here today. See you in a new blog with new photography until then, stay well and stay healthy.

IMG_0187.jpg

IMG_0189.jpg

IMG_0190.jpg

IMG_0191.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMicro lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Rose is my favorite flower. The rose flower photography is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43