Photography of Red Color Coxcomb Flower.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_10_29_IMG_1878.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of Red Color Coxcomb Flower. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you with a very beautiful photograph of a red color flower that looks like a Jau tree. I hope you will like this red color coxcomb flower photograph. These beautiful flowers look great when placed in a tub on the balcony or along the walkway. These flowers look a lot like the rooster flowers of our country. The top of the tree branch is full of flowers and the lower part of the tree has beautiful leaves. It is very nice to see the red color flowers blooming on the top of the branch. Thus, this red-colored coxcomb flower blooms on every branch of the tree. I photographed this red color coxcomb flower from the balcony of an institution. Please let me know how you like my photography of red color boxcomb flowers taken today by replying to your important comments. As of today, I am ending my flower photography blog here. See you again in a new blog with new flower photography. Until then, I wish you all health and longevity.

2024_01_30_10_29_IMG_1874.JPG

2024_01_30_10_29_IMG_1875.JPG

2024_01_30_10_29_IMG_1876.JPG

2024_01_30_10_29_IMG_1877.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

অনেক অনেক ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল .

 29 days ago 

Wow you have shared a beautiful flower here with us thanks a lot

 28 days ago 

আমার কাছে কেন জানি আকর্ষণীয় ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক ভালো লাগে। তাছাড়া আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি আজকেও খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করলেন।

 28 days ago 

আপনার তুলার ফটোগ্রাফির ফুল দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। এরকম সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার করে ফটোগ্রাফার করেছেন দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45