Photography of pink rose flowers || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0863.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of pink rose flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you a very beautiful pink color rose flower photography. The pink rose flower looks very beautiful. I enjoyed photographing this flower. Pink rose flowers are more beautiful to everyone. Due to this pink color rose flowers are most seen in our different nurseries. Roses of any color are loved by everyone. At present rose flower is known to everyone and its popularity is very high. Rose flowers are most commonly used in any small or big event. Due to this rose flowers are sold one by one. If given something special, this flower is sold at a high price. For example, February 14 is Valentine's Day. Rose flowers are sold for 300 to 500 taka in our country. Because rose flowers are sold the most on this day. Which is why we all love roses so much. The Rose flower is said to be a symbol of love. Not only that, the white rose flower is also said to be a symbol of peace and humanity. And yellow rose flower is said to be a symbol of friendship. I hope you all like this rose flower photography today.

IMG_0864.JPG

IMG_0865.JPG

IMG_0866.JPG

IMG_0867.JPG

IMG_0868.JPG

IMG_0869.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

অসাধারণ একটি গোলাপী কালারের গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি ।এত সুন্দর একটি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 4 months ago 

I am impressed with your nice comment on my pink color rose flower photography. Thank you for the nice comment

 4 months ago 

Roses always cheer up the eyes, thank you for sharing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thanks, brother for the important and nice comment

 4 months ago 

ওয়াও কি দারুন করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছে। সত্যি এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

I like your comment very much. Thank you very much for this wonderful comment

 4 months ago 

Your photographs of rose flowers are very beautiful. I always like roses.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice and valuable comment

 4 months ago 

গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। কারণ গোলাপ আমার খুবই পছন্দের একটি ফুল। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি।

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your very nice comment. I really like your comment. I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22