Photography of pink dahlia flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_08_27_IMG_1767.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photographs of pink dahlia flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful pink color dahlia flower photography. Dahlia is a very beautiful flower. This flower belongs to the sunflower family. Like sunflowers, dahlia plants are very large and have only one flower per stem. There are different varieties of dahlia flowers, different varieties have different flower colors. The petals of the dahlia flower are very big and the middle bud is very small, then it is colored. The petals of the dahlia flower make this dahlia flower look great and attractive from a distance. Dahlia flower stems and leaves are dark green in color, due to which the brilliantly colored flowers look amazing when they are blooming. I have seen many different color varieties of dahlia flowers but I like this pink dahlia flower very well. This pink dahlia flower is very dark and shiny. I took these beautiful photographs of dahlia flowers from the side of a park gate. These dahlia trees have been planted to enhance the beauty of the park gate. In fact, this dahlia flower looks very attractive and beautiful from a distance. Dear friends, please let me know in your important comments how you like my pink color dahlia flower photography today. I am leaving today, I will see you again in a new blog with a new flower photography, until then I wish you all health and longevity.

2024_01_30_08_27_IMG_1765.JPG

2024_01_30_08_27_IMG_1766.JPG

2024_01_30_08_27_IMG_1768.JPG

2024_01_30_08_27_IMG_1769.JPG

2024_01_30_08_27_IMG_1770.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

এই ধরনের সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে কার না অপছন্দ হবে। সত্যি অনেক ভালো লেগেছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো।

 2 months ago 

pink dahlia flowers photography looks so beautiful.

 2 months ago 

The beautiful flowers are quite beautiful. I like to see the shape and color.

 2 months ago 

Wow, the color of the dahlia flower looks so beautiful. Thank you so much for capturing it so beautifully.

 2 months ago 

অনেক অনেক সুন্দর একটি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আসলে চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে আমাদের সবারই খুব ভালো লাগে। ভালো ছিল আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি।

 2 months ago 

আপনার তোলার ফটোগ্রাফির ফুল দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। এরকম সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার করে ফটোগ্রাফার করেছেন দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47