Photography of pink chrysanthemum flowers || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_E0289.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of pink chrysanthemum flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I have brought photography of chrysanthemum flowers. The color of my photography flower today is pink. A very small flower is also a very small plant. But these chrysanthemum flowers are just amazing. This beautiful chrysanthemum flower will be loved by anyone at first sight. Not only that, I was surprised to see these flowers at first. I like the light pink color of this flower. I like this flower very much, please comment on how you like it. Comment on my post to get such beautiful and fresh photography. I will not say more today. Here ends the photography of pink chrysanthemum flowers. I am ending here wishing everyone to be healthy.

IMG_E0290.jpg

IMG_E0284.jpg

IMG_E0285.jpg

IMG_E0286.jpg

IMG_E0287.jpg

IMG_E0288.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Pink colour flowers photography looks so nice.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the nice comments on my photography post

 4 months ago 

The beauty of the flower is enhanced by your photography. Thanks for sharing such beautiful flower photography.

 4 months ago 

Loved your comment. Thank you and best wishes to you

 4 months ago 

সত্যিই আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগলো আজকের করা সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

Loved your comment. Best wishes for you.

 4 months ago 

The display of flower images is very beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Nice comment you made. Thank you very much

 4 months ago 

I was impressed by the photographs you shared today.

 4 months ago 

I like your beautiful comments very much. I wish you all the best and wish you good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50