Photography of orange and yellow marigold fruits

in Beauty of Creativity7 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_10_22_IMG_1836.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some . I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I am again here with you again with the amazing orange and yellow color marigold flower photography. I hope you will like my orange and yellow marigold photography today. These marigold flowers are of many varieties, today I have shared the photography of those marigold flowers, those flowers are opened by other donkeys, the size is a little bigger, due to which it looks very beautiful. These marigolds are extremely charming and have numerous petals and are used in any social or family function or reception. I took these marigold photographs today from the side of the road of an educational institution. The works were arranged in such a way that it looked very beautiful and created a pleasant atmosphere. Please let me know in your valuable comments how you like my today's marigold photography. I am ending my photography blog as of today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Till then I wish you all good health and long life.

2024_01_30_10_22_IMG_1835.JPG

2024_01_30_10_22_IMG_1837.JPG

2024_01_30_10_22_IMG_1838.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 days ago 

Your picture really looks beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60