Photography of flowers in the mini park under construction || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_20230429_091940.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you something Photographs of flowers in the mini park under construction. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

When I go for a beach walk near our divisional town, I see a small park under construction on the road in a beautiful and enchanting setting. So we stopped our car there and decided to turn around from Bitar and Hope. And many of us entered the park without any tickets. I jingled some people there where to get the tickets bhai, they said bhai tickets have not been launched yet you can come and visit. We thanked him and entered happily.

And inside I saw that many kinds of flowers were being planted. Among them are some flowers that I have not seen before. I especially like the red and white flower. So I photographed some other flowers along with that flower. There were many beautiful flowers and trees there. Since there was construction going on, not much photography was possible. However, I like their arrangement on a small scale. So I shared with you this short experience of a trip to the beach. Let me know how you like it. Wishing everyone good health and well-being, I ended here.

IMG_20230429_091430.jpg

IMG_20230429_091509.jpg

IMG_20230429_091514.jpg

IMG_20230429_091731.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraVivo V21e
LensMobile
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

What a lovely view. Thank you brother for sharing such kind of beautiful flowers photography.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comment on our post

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing, my friend, I like seeing some pictures of flowers that get this fish.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my photography posts

 7 months ago 

Wow! The flower photography was amazing. Thanks a lot for sharing.

 7 months ago 

Nice comment you made. Thank you very much

 7 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আমাদের মাঝে। ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে এবং ফটোগ্রাফি করতে আমি খুব ভালোবাসি।

 7 months ago 

Can't finish evaluating your comments. Thanks for the wonderful comment

 7 months ago 

দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাকে অনেক বেশি মুগ্ধ করেছে। এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to write such a wonderful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65