Photography of carrot grass flower || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_E0316.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of carrot grass flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

The flowers of this beautiful carrot grass are very small and white. When carrot grass begins to flower on the upper slopes, those slopes have fewer leaves and many flowers at once. Looking at the carrot grass from a distance, it is very nice to see only flowers and flowers. I capture images with a microlens. Because these carrot grass flowers are so small it is difficult to focus with a normal mobile phone camera. These carrot grass flowers can be said to be equal to girls' nose flowers.

We see these amazing carrot grass flowers at the edge of our school grounds. And there are many such carrot grasses out there. All the carrots are blooming together in the grass. The whole landscape there has become very beautiful. Everyone goes to play in the field, many go to watch the game, and many cannot see or enjoy the beauty of these flowers. Those who love small grass flowers like this are always loved by their eyes. So I'm ending here today, wishing everyone health and well-being and leaving. Thank you all in advance

IMG_E0310.jpg

IMG_E0311.jpg

IMG_E0312.jpg

IMG_E0313.jpg

IMG_E0314.jpg

IMG_E0315.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMicro lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

hello @mhmaruf Absolutely mesmerizing photography 🌼 Your attention to the tiny details of carrot grass flowers is remarkable, and the use of a microlens truly brings out their delicate beauty. The way you capture the essence of nature reflects a genuine passion for photography. Each shot is like a piece of art and your dedication to sharing these moments with us is truly appreciated. Looking forward to more of your creative captures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63