Photography of beautiful small pink flowers of the Lajyavati plant

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_02_20_10_23_IMG_4803.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photographs of beautiful small pink flowers of the Lajyavati plant. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful small wildflower photography. Oh, the small flowers are the flowers of Lajjabati plants. Lajjabati plants basically spread like grass. These shy trees are especially found along roadsides and in forests. I have heard that this shy plant has many medicinal properties. But whatever one may say, the Lajyavati tree has great beauty and if you touch the leaves of this tree, it gathers its leaves by itself. Many of us used to have fun finding these trees as children to see the amazing nature of these trees. Apart from the beauty, the flowers that bloom every season in this tree are very magical and mesmerizing. These flowers of the Lajyavati plant look a lot like the Kadam flower but it is much smaller in size. It has a circle in the middle and is surrounded by numerous thin petals. Especially the colors of these flowers are very nice to look at as they are light pink color of very great level. I plucked these lovely pink flowers from a roadside vomit for my pick today. There is only green grass and grass all around. There were many shy trees among the green grass and many shy flowers blooming with the trees was very nice and mind-blowing. So, I took this wonderful photograph of the flowers of the Shyjabati tree to share with you. Be sure to comment on how you like my photograph of the flowers of the Lajjabati tree taken today. I am leaving here for today. See you again in a new blog with new flower photography. Until then, I wish you all a long life and good health.

2024_02_20_10_23_IMG_4802.JPG

2024_02_20_10_23_IMG_4804.JPG

2024_02_20_10_23_IMG_4805.JPG

2024_02_20_10_23_IMG_4806.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 days ago 

Shy flowers are my favorite. Thanks a lot for sharing the photographs.

 5 days ago 

এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে মনটা একেবারে ভালো হয়ে যায়।আসলে আমি ফটোগ্রাফি করতে একটু বেশি পছন্দ করি দেখতেও তেমনি ভালো লাগে।

 5 days ago 

কি অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন এবং তুলে ধরেছেন। ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50