Photography of beautiful moments at the city's annual flower fair

in Beauty of Creativity28 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_08_45_IMG_1778.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photographs of beautiful moments at the city's annual flower fair. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Friends, today I am sharing with you some very beautiful photography moments from participating in the annual flower fair of our divisional city. Every year in the winter season, the park is full of flowers of many varieties and colors and is about 200 km away from our divisional town. I try to be there at least during the fair so there is a lot of beauty and unknown, unseen things to see. I think such places should be visited at least with the aim of learning something. This beautiful park is located twenty kilometers away from the main city. During the annual flower fair, both sides of the road and the main gate of the park are beautifully decorated which I like to see. Then on the occasion of the fair, the entire park area is beautifully decorated with colorful artificial flowers and many big balloons and there are many traditional boat collections as the area is a riverine area where there are a lot of river and boat traditional. We two brothers went to this flower fair, we reached there early in the morning and spent the whole day enjoying the beauty of colorful flowers. As there was no arrangement for lunch inside the park, we left the park for an hour in the afternoon, had a quick lunch and again entered after cutting the ticket and started seeing the beauty of colorful flower photography. Please comment on how you like the beautiful photographs of the flower fair I took today. I am leaving today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, I wish you all good health.

2024_01_30_08_22_IMG_1753.JPG

2024_01_30_08_44_IMG_1777.JPG

2024_01_30_08_53_IMG_1805.JPG

2024_01_30_10_18_IMG_1812.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 28 days ago (edited)

Had a great time. It was very nice to see, thank you.

 28 days ago 

The place looks quite beautiful and quite interesting and I also saw the photography results.

 26 days ago 

ওয়ান্ডারফুল কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চোখ ফেরাতে পারছি না আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। জাস্ট মুগ্ধ হলাম। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70