Photography of amazing red and green cabbage kale

in Beauty of Creativity4 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_10_42_IMG_1985.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of amazing red and green cabbage kale. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I am presenting you with a very cool green color and red color Cabbage Kale photography. I hope you will like my photography today. We went for a walk in a park in the neighboring city and there we saw various ram-colored flowers and among them we saw these kale plants that looked like very beautiful cabbage. Planting so many trees together in such an orderly manner looked great and the planting of these trees made the environment very beautiful and improved. In addition, different types of flowers were planted in different places of the park, which attracted the attention of common visitors and tourists. Dear friends, please share your valuable comments on how you like my photography of red and green cabbage kale today. I am announcing the end of my photography blog as of today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Wishing you all good health and long life, I am leaving today.

2024_01_30_10_42_IMG_1986.JPG

2024_01_30_10_42_IMG_1987.JPG

2024_01_30_10_42_IMG_1988.JPG

2024_01_30_10_42_IMG_1989.JPG

2024_01_30_10_42_IMG_1990.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 

Wow shared some beautiful photography. Cabbage photography looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61