Photography of a small calm river ।। 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_20220714_183820.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum / Dear Beauty of Creativity blogger how are you all? Hope all is well by God's grace. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of a small calm river. Hope you all like the photography very much. I love doing photography, even more when I share it with you and get nice comments. Your likes help make my blogging more creative.

I am not one to sit back and hear the news that there is a beautiful village some distance away from our village and there is a small quiet river beside the village. So ran with great interest to see and indeed this small calm river was much more beautiful than what I had heard. There is a bridge made of wood and bamboo over the river which is visited by many people. Earlier, the people on the other side of the river used to cross by boat. Now when this bridge made of wood has been made, it has been very beneficial for the people. The boats that were used there are now rented out for boat trips to tourists.

I hired a boat and captured some very beautiful moments on camera on both sides of the river. When I went there it was afternoon and the sunset was also enjoyed there very nicely. People look for a lot of things in the hope of a little peace in a turbulent life. I feel completely refreshed when I come back from this calm river. I shared a very beautiful moment with you. Please comment on what you think. Wishing everyone health and longevity, I am ending here. Saying goodbye. Allah Hafez

IMG_20220714_183817.jpg

IMG_20220714_184657.jpg

IMG_20220714_181933.jpg

IMG_20220714_183031.jpg

IMG_20220714_183036.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraVivo V21e
LensMobile
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42