Photographs of the extraordinary beauty of red-leafed trees.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_13_49_IMG_1492.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photographs of the extraordinary beauty of red-leafed trees. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear brothers and friends, today I have appeared among you with the photography of red leaves. Because the leaves of the upper part of the red leaf plant are red, we think of them as red flowers. In fact, this red-leaved plant has a different type of small-sized flower. The red leaves of these plants are very bright red in color. These red leaves gradually turn green with age. The flowers of the red-leaf plant are very small in size and they are yellow in color. These red leaves are known to be used to make fever medicine. Red Leaf Day is celebrated in the United States on 12th December and I came to know about this leaf. I found these red-leaf trees near our college campus. The red flag works were planted beautifully on both sides of the road on the campus and I took photographs from there to share with you. Again, comment on how you like the photographs of red-leaf trees taken today. And I'm leaving here as of today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, everyone stay well and stay healthy.

2024_01_26_13_49_IMG_1491.JPG

2024_01_26_13_49_IMG_1493.JPG

2024_01_26_13_49_IMG_1494.JPG

2024_01_26_13_49_IMG_1495.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

আপনি কি চমৎকার করে লাল পাতাবাহারের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে এবং আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 last month 

Thank you for your nice and appreciative comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12