Photographs of Natural Scenery

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

As Salamu Alaikum / Adab, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Today I will share with you some photographs of Natural Scenery. Hope you all like it. Your likes help make my work more creative.

IMG_20220901_063733.jpg

Today I will share with you some beautiful tree photography. These trees are basically arranged in front of an eye hospital. I really liked the natural beauty of the place and the atmosphere of the people there. So I took some photographs of the arranged trees. Before planting these trees, the basement is first decorated with bricks and stones and then the trees are transplanted there. Trees grow at their own pace. But due to the proper care of people, it has been possible to give the trees a beautiful shape. The trees give a beautiful environment instead of being a random forest.

Line-png.png

IMG_20220901_063737.jpg

The beauty of these trees will captivate everyone. There are such trees and many flowering plants that are capable of giving people a lot of pleasure. The more he looked at the green leaves of the young tree, the more he wanted to stay there. In fact, if I had such a big environment in my yard or if the space was empty, then I would have planned and filled it with various green plants. It rained just before I photographed the trees. The leaves of trees wet with rain water look more green and beautiful. I'm usually a green nature freak.

Line-png.png

IMG_20220901_063746.jpg

Line-png.png

IMG_20220901_063751.jpg


Line-png.png

IMG_20220901_063823.jpg

Line-png.png

IMG_20220901_063756.jpg

Where the more green nature I see, the more my mind wants to run away. I hope that in the future if I see any natural scenery like this or even more beautiful, I will capture it in my photography and share it with you. So I'm ending here today, I hope everyone is fine, stay well. I am leaving by thanking everyone for visiting my blog.

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraVivo V21e
LocationBangladesh
Phtographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Tanaman yang sangat bagus sekali yang sahabat tunjukkan.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

A wonderful photography you captured by your mobile.

 10 months ago 

Thanks so much for commenting on my nature photography

 10 months ago 

All photography looks so beautiful.

 10 months ago 

This beautiful natural photography of green plants thanks for sharing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88