Microphotography of Small Blue Color Wildflowers.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_E1032.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Microphotography of small blue wildflowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends today I present to you a very beautiful small blue wildflower photograph. I like small grass flowers like this. I hope you will like this beautiful little flower too. The small yellow calli among the blue flowers looks great. In fact, the true beauty of such small flowers cannot be understood without macro photography. I usually like to photograph small grass flowers like this. So when I find any new flowers, I photograph them and bring them to share with you. The leaves of this grass flower are so remarkable that they look like the leaves of a bamboo tree. As I walked through the road, I saw the small grasses growing together on one side of the road. And I was mesmerized by the beauty of the small blue grass flowers. The beauty of such flowers is indescribable because they can spread their beauty in a very beautiful way without any human care. I'm ending today's little blue grass flower photography blog I took. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, I wish you all good health. Thank you all

IMG_E1033.JPG

IMG_E1035.JPG

IMG_E1036.JPG

IMG_E1037.JPG

IMG_E1038.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Very nice beautiful photography, nice to see, thanks for sharing.

 last month 

Very nice comment, thank you very much

 last month 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।

 last month 

Thank you so much for appreciating my photography. Best wishes and stay well always

 last month 

এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে আমার অনেক সুন্দর এবং ভালো লাগে। আপনি এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

You made a great comment on my photography post. You always make very nice comments. Thank you very much for the comment

 last month 

Hi @mhmaruf, I think I find you confusing to determine the micro and macro. I tend to see your pictures are included in macro which bring up the big scale of the subject while the micro, you should dive into it. Micro deals with smallest scale of subject, let's say if you want to know germs, you should use microscope so you can see the smallest subjects that cause the problem of your health.

 last month 

I am sincerely sorry it was my mistake. Hope this kind of mistake will not happen in future.

 last month 

এই বনফুল টি যখন ঝোপের ভিতরে থাকে তখন এর সৌন্দর্য অতটা ফুটে ওঠে না। কিন্তু যখন ফটোগ্রাফিতে স্থান পায় তখন এই ফুলের সৌন্দর্য কতটা সেটা উপলব্ধি করা যায়।এই ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমিও করেছি খুব সুন্দর লাগে ফুলগুলো।
ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর এই ফটোগ্রাফির জন্য।

 last month 

You made a very nice and explanatory comment on my photography post. Thank you so much for this wonderful comment

 last month 

Wild flowers are very nice to see. This flower looks like Aparajita flower.

 last month 

Thank you very much for viewing my post and for your nice comment.

 last month 

ওয়াও খুব দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখলে আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। এজন্য আমি মনোযোগ দিয়ে ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্টগুলো দেখি। খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42