Microphotography of light purple grass flowers.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_23_14_18_IMG_1430.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Microphotography of light purple grass flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a beautiful micro photography of a grass flower. I love to do micro photography. I like small grass flowers and I also like doing micro photography of these flowers. When the beautiful flowers of sweet color bloom in the midst of the green grass, he spreads them impossibly beautifully on his own. The flowering time of each plant increases the beauty of those plants. I love all flowers but grasses are a bit more to me and you have to zoom in with a lens to get the true beauty of these flowers. This incredibly beautiful flower When I was passing by the road, I suddenly noticed these incredibly beautiful light purple flowers blooming in the grass. So, without delay, I photographed the light purple grass flowers and brought them to share with you. I believe almost everyone loves grass flowers and these flowers grow very beautifully without any care and their beauty fascinates us. So guys today I am ending the blog of light purple grass flower here. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, I wish you all long health.

2024_01_23_14_16_IMG_1425.JPG

2024_01_23_14_17_IMG_1426.JPG

2024_01_23_14_17_IMG_1427.JPG

2024_01_23_14_17_IMG_1428.JPG

2024_01_23_14_18_IMG_1429.JPG

2024_01_23_14_18_IMG_1431.JPG

2024_01_23_14_18_IMG_1432.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

wow the flowers are very beautiful. I really like purple flowers

 last month 

You have very nice comments on my flower photography. These flowers are really beautiful. Thank you for viewing the post

 last month 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/22/24; Community Steem Lens
 last month 

It was nice to see such beautiful flower photographs.

 last month 

Thank you very much for viewing the post and for the nice comments

 last month 

অনেক দারুন দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। এ ধরনের চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। এত অসাধারণ চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

You made a very valuable comment on my photography of grass flowers. I like your comment very much. Thank you very much for being with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03