Microphotography of Bikash Lata flowers || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0570.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Microphotography of Bikash Lata flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Bikash Lata flowers are very small and very large and spread throughout the region. These blooming vine flowers are also called Pakistani vines in our area. These trees flower once a year. Green leaves and creepers. When these trees flower, these small white flowers form a small cloud kingdom. Not only is this flower stunning with its beauty, but this flower has many medicinal properties. There are more than four hundred species of these vines. There are many uses of these vines in herbal medicine. We remember when we were children playing and if we got a cut somewhere on our hands and feet, we chewed the leaves of these vines and applied the juice to the wound or to stop the bleeding. It was used to do. We don't look for these trees unless we need to. But when I saw beautiful flowers blooming on these trees. I was mesmerized by the beauty of the beautiful flowers of Bikash Lata and took some photographs. It is also a kind of flood flower. We do not see such flowers with such care and love. These wildflowers bloom by themselves and allow us to enjoy their unique beauty. Those of you like me who love such wildflowers please give your valuable comments. Wishing you good health and well-being, I bid farewell today. Thanks in advance and good luck to all

IMG_0571.JPG

IMG_0572.JPG

IMG_0574.JPG

IMG_0575.JPG

IMG_0567.JPG

IMG_0568.JPG

IMG_0569.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Good and entertaining photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69