Magnificent yellow color photography of marigold flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_13_57_IMG_1571.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Magnificent yellow color photography of marigold flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I have come to you with one of your favorite and readily available flowers. This flower is our favorite because the flower is easily available and we can see this flower more or less in our home yard. This flower is a very beautiful flower with many petals and this flower looks very beautiful. The use of this flower is very common in many of our social events. And honor is brought by making these flower garlands on any occasion including our reception. In our area, cars are also decorated with these flowers for car travel on various social occasions including weddings. Today's popular flowers are photographed by me from a house dye. I know the perfect bright yellow flowers will catch people's attention in no time. I really like these beautiful flowers. When these flowers hold many together on the tree and when they are all in bloom, the yellow flowers between the green leaves are very beautiful to see. It looks incredibly beautiful when many marigolds bloom together in the garden. You must tell me in the comment box how the photographs of marigolds I took today turned out. I am leaving here as of today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Till then everyone stays well to stay healthy and have a long life too.

2024_01_26_13_57_IMG_1566.JPG

2024_01_26_13_57_IMG_1567.JPG

2024_01_26_13_57_IMG_1568.JPG

2024_01_26_13_57_IMG_1569.JPG

2024_01_26_13_57_IMG_1570.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

The yellow marigold flowers look great. Thanks for sharing the marigold photography with us.

 5 months ago 

You made a lovely comment on my marigold photography. Thank you so much for this wonderful comment

 5 months ago 

The appearance of very beautiful yellow flowers...

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for leaving such a beautiful compliment rule comment on my flower photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64