Macro Photography of Beautiful Purple-Colored Star Flowers

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_13_51_IMG_1510.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Macro photography of beautiful purple-colored star flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you with a beautiful flower photograph of pink color. There are many varieties of these flowers that I picked today, one variety of flower is one color. I love every color variety of this flower. I hope my sisters will like these pink star flowers I picked today because they love the pink color very much. Starflowers look basically like sunflowers, but they are not as big as sunflowers, they are too small to hold. Even these trees are very small. Star flowering plants are usually two to three feet tall and the number of flowers is much higher than the leaves of this plant. Another reason to like it is because of the numerous petals of this flower. The petals of this flower are curved extraordinarily and spread great beauty and fascination. The beauty attracts us because the flowers are colorful and very aesthetic. Those who love flowers will love to see new flowers and plant those flowering plants. So, friends, I am ending my photography of the pink star flower here today. See you again in a new blog with a new flower photography. Until then, stay well and stay healthy. I wish you all the best and prayers.

2024_01_26_13_51_IMG_1507.JPG

2024_01_26_13_51_IMG_1508.JPG

2024_01_26_13_51_IMG_1509.JPG

2024_01_26_13_51_IMG_1511.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Wow I love the flower it so beautiful

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment

 3 months ago 

You are welcome

 3 months ago 

মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। আজ ।আপনি খুবই চমৎকার কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। এমন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 3 months ago 

It is a great achievement for a photographer that you are impressed by my photography. Thank you very much for the appreciative comment

 3 months ago 

I was impressed by the flower photography you shared.

 3 months ago 

You made a lovely comment on my photography post which I really enjoyed. Thank you very much for the beautiful comment

 3 months ago 

বাহ বেশ চমৎকার হয়েছে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি। আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। ধন্যবাদ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 3 months ago (edited)

Wow you have made a very nice comment. You know how to comment very well. Thank you very much for this lovely comment

 3 months ago 

বেশ দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আসলে চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকি। যখন মুগ্ধ হই তখন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। আসলে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করতে আমিও খুব ভালোবাসি। মুগ্ধ হলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে।

 3 months ago 

You always invite compliments beautifully. I am blessed to receive your lovely comment on my photography post. Thank you very much for this wonderful comment

 3 months ago 

আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে আমি হা করে তাকিয়ে রইলাম ভাই। আজকে আপনি অসাধারণ ভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চমৎকারভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন।

 3 months ago 

You have given a very nice comment on my photography post and thank you very much for taking your valuable time to view my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37