Light Pink Color China Rose Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1647.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share some Light Pink Color China Rose Flower Photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I want to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present a very beautiful photograph of a Chinese rose flower. There are innumerable varieties of roses, each variety has a different beauty. The beauty of any variety of rose is not less than any variety of rose flowers. The name rose is very popular as the name rose is beautiful as well as the flowers of each variety of rose. The flower that I have photographed today is a variety of roses from China. These flowers are slightly different from the beauty of the common rose flowers of our country. The petals of this Chinese rose flower are slightly different which gives a different dimension to the beauty of the flower. You can fold them upside down and look great. Again, flowers of different colors can be seen in these China roses. The flowers I photographed today are a white and light pink color combination which is very popular and very beautiful. I saw these China flowers in a small company yard and took photographs from there to share the beauty with you. Be sure to comment and let me know how you like my photography of Chinese rose flowers today. I am ending the China Rose flower photography blog here for today. See you again in a new blog with a new flower photography. Until then, everyone will be healthy. I wish you all the best.

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1645.JPG

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1646.JPG

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1648.JPG

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1649.JPG

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1650.JPG

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1651.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

Very nice photography on this flower I like

 25 days ago 

You have made very nice comments. Thank you for commenting

 25 days ago 

I liked your photographs of rose flower.

 25 days ago 

I am also very happy to hear that you like my photography of rose flowers. Thanks for the comment

 25 days ago 

Loved the rose photography. Light pink color rose flower is my favorite.

 23 days ago 

Thanks for the nice comment

 25 days ago 

Greetings friend you have shared a very wonderful flower it's so lovely.

 23 days ago 

Thanks for such a nice comment to see my post

 21 days ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির ফুল গুলো দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর। এরকম সুন্দর ফুল দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে। এত সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12