Johor Butterfly Photography

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

Assalamu Alaikum / Dear Beauty of Creativity blogger how are you all? Hope all is well by God's grace. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Johor Butterfly Photography. Hope you all like the photography very much. I love doing photography, even more when I share it with you and get nice comments. Your likes help make my blogging more creative.

01 IMG_20220929_115015.jpg

Today I am sharing with you the photography of a small butterfly called Johor butterfly. These butterflies are very small in size. Their skin color is usually brown collar. These Johor butterflies have white spots on their bodies. I don't know anyone who doesn't like butterflies. I see this Johor butterfly basking in the sun on the leaf of a Don't know the name tree. At first, I liked seeing Johur's butterfly, so I rushed to do photography. First, there was a butterfly,

after taking a few pictures another butterfly appeared. It was difficult to photograph them because they are so small and fly so fast. So photographing them is very difficult. But the good thing is that from where they fly, they come back again and again. I managed to take some pictures of them. I want to photograph these kinds of butterflies,

but it is not possible to take pictures of butterflies where they can be seen in abundance. They are just vacationing here and there. But even if you can't do photography, it fills your mind. I hope those who are butterfly lovers like me will like today's butterfly photography. So I'm ending here today. Wishing everyone good health and well-being, God bless.

IMG_20220929_114959.jpg

IMG_20220929_115103.jpg

IMG_20220929_115244.jpg

IMG_20220929_115259.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraVivo V21e
LensMicro lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Beautiful moth and perfect shots. Great effort 👌

 10 months ago 

Dear brother, I am blessed to receive your valuable comments, wish you well always

 10 months ago 

This photography is not very good looking at the perfect capture.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog and nice comments

 10 months ago 

ভালো ছিল সবগুলো ফটোগ্রাফি। আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লাগে যখন চমৎকার চমৎকার পোকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি।

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for the beautiful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88