Flower photography of different varieties of pink zinnia flowers

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0911.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Flower photography of different varieties of pink zinnia flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Friends, today I am bringing you photography of different varieties of pink zinnia flowers I like zinnia flowers very much There are many varieties of zinnia flowers and these flowers come in many colors The interesting thing is that within this one flower, you will find the beauty of many flowers For example, if you see this flower from a distance, it has one kind of beauty, and when you come closer, you will see many small flowers blooming in the bud of this flower, due to which you can be fascinated by two types of beauty. Zinnia flower plants are green in color and their leaves are in the middle of the color when these beautiful Zinnia flowers are blooming, if they are pink in color then these colors look very nice. And easily catches our eye and impresses us I photographed the pink colored flowers of the beautiful zinnias from a flower garden And I have brought my favorite flower photograph to share with you So today I am leaving here, see you in a new blog with new photography. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

IMG_0912.JPG

IMG_0907.JPG

IMG_0908.JPG

IMG_0909.JPG

IMG_0910.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Zinnia flowers are always beautiful and they also come in several colors

 last month 

You have given a wonderful comment on Zinnia flower photography, I really appreciate your comment

 last month 

The colors of the zinnia flowers were amazing. Thank you for sharing such beautiful flower photography.

 last month 

Thank you very much for your lovely comments on my zinnia flower photography

 last month 

Pretty good photography of the flower plant.

 last month 

Thank you for the nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87