Enjoy the beauty of small river || 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_20220825_180716.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum / Dear Beauty of Creativity blogger how are you all? Hope all is well by God's grace. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Enjoy the beauty of a small river. Hope you all like the photography very much. I love doing photography, even more when I share it with you and get nice comments. Your likes help make my blogging more creative.

A small river is located a little distance from our village. The river lies between our neighboring district and our district. And there is a bridge over the small river. People love to spend time there on various holidays. There are some small dinghy boats. Boats that can be rented to travel on the river. There is no current in the river. So it seems safe to me. Both engine-driven and hand-driven boats are available for hire. But I enjoy the handboats very much.

I like very little ripples in the river to enjoy and not fear. Along with the river, many other small and big natural beauties attract me and pull me to where I want to visit again and again. The boat has a smell, the river has an illusion that understands these languages and pulls him again and again in that unseen illusion. I hope to appear again in the future with different types of photography with such beautiful natural beauty. Till then everyone stay well and stay healthy thanks in advance everyone

IMG_20220825_180719.jpg

IMG_20220825_180724.jpg

IMG_20220825_180733.jpg

IMG_20220825_180740.jpg

IMG_20220825_180759.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraVivo V21e
Lensmobile
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

It's quite a beautiful place and it looks like it's a good place for us to catch fish and there's lots of aquatic biota there.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for this beautiful and valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37