Close-up photographs of the golden rose

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0182.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum / Dear Beauty of Creativity blogger how are you all? Hope all is well by God's grace. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Close-up photographs of the golden rose. Hope you all like the photography very much. I love doing photography, even more when I share it with you and get nice comments. Your likes help make my blogging more creative.

We call Rose the queen of flowers. Indeed, the beauty of roses cannot be overstated. From the first bud to the full bloom. Each time is full of one kind of beauty. Roses come in many colors like white roses, red roses, and black roses, but the pink rose is different from all of them because when we talk about pink color, we mean the color of the rose. I call this pink rose flower the golden rose flower. Winter is a flower lovers started to cultivate flowers, and many people buy and use flowers even if they cannot grow flowers.

They try to buy several types of flower tubs and keep them aside. There is a madrasa near our house where teachers and students have planted many of these trees. I love seeing their love for this flower. I photographed a rose that bloomed from there and photographed a few rose buds. I was able to talk to them. They like to cultivate or plant flowers when they are in bloom. Very nice to hear. I think this golden golf is very nice, don't forget to comment how you like it. I'm finishing here today. See you in a new blog with new photography. Until then, everyone stay well and stay healthy. Thank you all in advance

IMG_0183.jpg

IMG_0184.jpg

IMG_0185.jpg

IMG_0186.jpg

IMG_0181.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMicro lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

The display of quite beautiful flower images that my friend showed. I love that flower.

 9 months ago 

I like your comment very much. thank you

 9 months ago 

I am fascinated by the color of rose flowers.
The flowers were very beautiful.

 9 months ago 

You complimented the rose very nicely. Thank you for this beautiful compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37