Children's miniature railway road beauty photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_16_01_IMG_1639.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Children's miniature railway road beauty photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful photograph of a railway road. We all hear a lot about trains in poems and stories as children, so even if we don't see these trains or train tracks in the beginning, there are many wanderings of these train tracks in our imaginary world. Therefore, all children have a lot of curiosity and interest about railways in their childhood. So all children's parks have many types of train rides. Railways provide more safety than other vehicles and being the first in the list of engine-driven vehicles, the popularity of this vehicle is very high among both young and old. Today I have not taken any train road photography this is a picture of the beauty of the small train road inside a children's park, which I like very much after entering the children's park that's why I brought this beautiful train road photograph to share with you. Dear friends, please comment how the photos of the beauty of the small train road in Shishu Park that I took today turned out. As of today, I am ending the photography blog of small train road beauty here. See you again in a new blog with a new kind of photography till then you all stay well and stay healthy, I wish you all good health and long life.

2024_01_26_16_01_IMG_1640.JPG

2024_01_26_16_01_IMG_1641.JPG

2024_01_26_16_02_IMG_1642.JPG

2024_01_26_16_02_IMG_1643.JPG

2024_01_26_16_02_IMG_1644.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last month 

আপনি ছোট একটি রেলওয়ে স্টেশনের অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। রেলস্টেশনের চারপাশে ফুল থাকার কারণে দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে।

 last month 

Yes, you are right, it looks pretty cool to have flowers on either side of the railway line. Thanks for your nice comment

 last month 

বাহ অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি তো। ফুল এবং রেললাইন দেখে খুব ভালো লাগলো। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে বারবার মন চায়।

 last month 

I am also very happy to know that you like my photography. Thank you for your valuable valuable reply

 last month 

ছবির প্রতিটি অংশ এত সুন্দরভাবে ক্যাপচার করেছেন যে, চোখ সরানো যাচ্ছে না।

 last month 

I was in the same situation after actually seeing the beauty, I couldn't take my eyes off it. Loved your comment

 last month 

এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে আমার অনেক সুন্দর এবং ভালো লাগে। আপনি এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55