Beautiful white petunia flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_08_49_IMG_1794.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Beautiful white petunia flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you with white color petunia flower photography. I hope you will like the white color holiday flowers that I have taken today. Petunia flowers are full of extraordinary beauty. These flowers are similar in shape to jaba flowers although jaba flowers have separate petals but these petunia flowers do not. Although petunias are quite large in size, their flowering plants are much smaller, usually 1 to 1.5 feet tall, and they tend to spread around much like grass. Due to the bright white color of this flower, it is very nice to see it blooming among the green leaves. However, there are many varieties of this petunia flower and each petunia variety has a different flower color. Do comment and let me know how you like my photography of white petunia flowers taken today. I am leaving here as of today. See you again in a new blog with a new flower photography. Until then, I wish you all good health.

2024_01_30_08_49_IMG_1790.JPG

2024_01_30_08_49_IMG_1791.JPG

2024_01_30_08_49_IMG_1792.JPG

2024_01_30_08_49_IMG_1793.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

ওয়াও খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমার কাছে বেশ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম আপনার প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে

 last month 

অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক দারুন হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে তোলে ধরার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43