Beautiful rose flower photography in everyone's favorite pink color

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_1121.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Beautiful rose flower photography in everyone's favorite pink color. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I have come to you with a beautiful rose flower photograph that is loved by all of you. We all know that there are many varieties of roses, and each variety has different colored flowers. But as per my knowledge, the black rose is the most expensive and not easily available. There is usually a huge demand for red roses in our area. But again now people are attracted to the pink color rose flower. Pink color is a very sweet color and everyone likes this color very easily. So today I am bringing you rose flower photography in everyone's favorite color. I found this rose flower plant in the flower garden of a company and took a photo of this beautiful rose flower to share with you. So dear friends, today I am leaving here, see you again in a new blog with a new photograph. Until then, I wish you all good health and well-being. Thank you all in advance

IMG_1122.JPG

IMG_1123.JPG

IMG_1124.JPG

IMG_1125.JPG

IMG_1126.JPG

IMG_1127.JPG

IMG_1128.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

The color of the rose flower is amazing.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your wonderful comment

 5 months ago 

অসাধারণ করে আপনি গোলাপ ফুলটার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for the beautiful comment on rose flower photography

 5 months ago 

আপনি অনেক চমৎকার করে গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফ করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক দারুন হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for this nice comment and best wishes

 5 months ago 

I am impressed by your photographs of rose flowers.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your lovely comments on my photography of rose flowers

It looks like your rose flower photography is resonating well with your audience! The pink roses seem to have captured the hearts of many, and it’s great to see such positive engagement in your blog comments. Keep showcasing the beauty you find, and thank you for sharing your passion with the community!

 5 months ago 

I like your explanation very much as you are different from others and very nicely commented. Thank you very much for providing this valuable comment.

 5 months ago 

গোলাপ ফুল আমার অনেক বেশি পছন্দের একটি ফুল। আমি সব সময় এই ফুলকে অনেক বেশি ভালোবাসি

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32