Beautiful red-leaf flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0900.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some beautiful red-leaf flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Friends today I am bringing you an amazing flower photograph. At first, I thought these flowers were leaves I later found out that these plants will not flower again. These are plant flowers that look exactly like leaves. The only difference is that these flowers look like leaves, but they are much thicker than normal leaves and are scattered like thick red leaves at the ends of the branches. There are The leaves of these plants are dark green and from a distance, these flower gardens look very dark and in this darkness, the red flowers do not look like a beautiful beauty. The red color of these leaves is very gorgeous due to which these flowers are visible even from a distance How do you like the photographs of red leaves flowers that I made today, please comment in the comment box below. And as of today, I am leaving here. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, I wish you all health and well-being.

IMG_0895.JPG

IMG_0896.JPG

IMG_0897.JPG

IMG_0898.JPG

IMG_0899.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

এই ফুলটি দেখতে দারুণ লাগছে লাল রঙের ফুলটি খুব সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করে আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরলেন।

 4 months ago 

Very nice comment on my red color flower photography. Your comment is very nice

 4 months ago 

The red color of the plant looks quite beautiful and quite good.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment

 4 months ago 

These leaves look attractive in color.

 4 months ago 

Actually the color of this flower is very attractive. Thanks for the nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70