Beautiful pink color zinnia flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0494.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Beautiful pink color zinnia flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Friends, today I am back again with a new flower photograph, this flower is a pink variety of cinnabar flower. Everyone loves to see rose color which is very favorite of many of us. Zinnia flowers come in many colors and varieties. I like almost all the colors and varieties of this flower and even the name of the zinnia flower is very nice to me. Although the flowers picked today are pink in color, some parts of the petals are white at the end and there are yellow buds in the middle of the pink flowers. All in all, when they bloom two by one, an extraordinary beauty can be noticed. I am very impressed when I see this flower from the front because both the stems and leaves of these plants are light green which makes the pink flowers look beautiful. As far as I know, girls prefer rose colors more than boys, so I think this flower will be a favorite flower for them. I photographed this flower from a famous flower garden in our area. Dear friends, how do you like today's pink zinnia flower photography, please comment in the comment box below. Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving today. See you in a new blog with new flower photography until then everyone stays well.

IMG_0495.JPG

IMG_0496.JPG

IMG_0497.JPG

IMG_0498.JPG

IMG_0492.JPG

IMG_0493.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

This flower looks very beautiful with its pink color. Your photography is also perfect.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the valuable comment. Wishing you all the best and good health

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on my photography post.

 5 months ago 

I love zinnia flowers. The colors of the flowers were beautiful.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for liking Zinnia Flower. Actually, I like Zinnia flower too

 5 months ago 

জিনিয়া ফুল সব সময়ই আমার পছন্দের তালিকায় উপরের দিকে থাকে। আপনি সেই জিনিয়া ফুলের সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন, এবং সেগুলো আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি উপহার দেবার জন্যে

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

I liked the unparsed comments. Many thanks and best wishes to you too

 5 months ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমি ভীষণ ভালোবাসি। এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 5 months ago 

Every comment from you increases my motivation to work many times. Thanks for always being there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81