Beautiful photography of white rose flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_1093.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Beautiful photographs of white rose flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I have brought this white color rose flower photography. I hope you will like the photography of rose flowers. Although I call these flowers white roses, they are not true white roses. White roses can also be seen. It is again pink and cannot be called as it appears to be a light pink color. This flower is not completely white in color nor pink in color but this flower has a sweet color of light mauve which gives a great feeling. These rose flowers look like tissues, these rose flowers have many petals. I saw these beautiful rose flowers near the yard of a house and I like these rose flowers so much that I took many photographs of these beautiful flowers. I know everyone likes rose flowers and I like them very much so I am here to share this beautiful beauty of rose flower with you. I hope the rose flower will touch many hearts. So, friends, I am leaving here today, see you again in a new blog with new flower photography. Till then everyone stay healthy and stay well. Congratulations to all thank you

IMG_1091.JPG

IMG_1092.JPG

IMG_1094.JPG

IMG_1095.JPG

IMG_1097.JPG

IMG_1100.JPG

IMG_1101.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

আপনার চমৎকারের দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাকে মুগ্ধ করে প্রতিনিয়ত। খুব ই চমৎকার ভাবে ক্যাপচার করেছেন এই ছবিগুলো। এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

You made a great comment on my photography post which I really like. Thank you very much for your wonderful comment

 2 months ago 

Roses always look beautiful and comforting.

 2 months ago 

I really like your valuable comment. Thank you so much for this wonderful comment

 2 months ago 

My white rose looks very beautiful inside the rose. Rose is called the queen of flowers but you have done beautiful photography and tried to describe it very nice. Best wishes for you.

 2 months ago 

I really like your valuable comment. Thank you so much for this wonderful comment

 2 months ago 

White rose flowers are very nice to see. Thanks for sharing the wonderful photography.

 2 months ago 

You made a very nice and explanatory comment on my white rose flower photography. I really like your wonderful comment. Thank you very much for this lovely comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56