Beautiful photography of Surfinia flowers

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_10_35_IMG_1908.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Beautiful photography of Surfinia flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a beautiful photo of the beauty of a small pink flower, Sarphinia flower. I hope you enjoy today's photography of small Sarfinia flowers. These small Sarphinia flowers look very charming. Esarfinia flowers are small in size and tend to grow on the branches of the tree, which makes them look very beautiful from a distance. The petals of the terpenia flower are close together and the middle part of the calli is slightly white. These serphinia flowers look a lot like petunia flowers. These charming little flowers are usually planted in tubs. Surfinia flowering plants are usually 8 to 10 inches tall and like to be spread out. Due to this these plants can be arranged very nicely in balconies and flower gardens. Do let me know in your valuable comments how you like my photography of Sarphinia flowers today. I am announcing the end of my photography blog as of today. See you again in a new blog with new flower photography. Until then, I wish you all good health and well-being.

2024_01_30_10_35_IMG_1907.JPG

2024_01_30_10_35_IMG_1909.JPG

2024_01_30_10_35_IMG_1910.JPG

2024_01_30_10_35_IMG_1911.JPG

2024_01_30_10_35_IMG_1912.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

You shared beautiful flower photography. I love looking at dianthus flowers.

 29 days ago 

হঠাৎ করে যখন এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে তখন মুগ্ধ হই। মনে হচ্ছে প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি খুব যত্ন করে তুলেছেন। অনেক ভালো লাগলো আমার কাছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47