Beautiful photography of red-leaf flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0902.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Beautiful photography of red-leaf flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I have photographed a very beautiful red leaf flower among you. I heard the name of this flower for the first time today. I have photographed this flower several times before but did not know its name. In our country, this flower is known as the Lalpata flower. Once upon a time, I thought red flowers were leaves. That is, red leaves, but later I saw that these are flowers that look like red leaves. Green leaves are below the red leaves. But every time I see this flower I like it more. The beauty of this flower is very much because the flowers look like leaves. A garden is best seen when there are many flowers in it. I did not know that there were different varieties of red-leaf flowers. But I saw red leaves every time I saw them. That's why I try photography. And a photograph of red leaves looks very beautiful. I hope you all like today's red-leaf flower photography. I took this red-leaf flower photograph today from a park. A few days ago my family and I went for a walk in the park. Shortly after entering through the gate, the red leaves appeared in front of my eyes. If I see a beautiful flower, I can not do photography. Immediately took photography. I liked it very much. I will appear with more beautiful photography in the coming days. Until then everyone be well and healthy God bless.

IMG_0903.JPG

IMG_0904.JPG

IMG_0905.JPG

IMG_0906.JPG

IMG_0901.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Very nice photography I like it very much. Your photography is beautiful.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you for viewing my photography post and for the nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71