Beautiful photography of large ponds || 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_20220820_151204.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum / Dear Beauty of Creativity blogger how are you all? Hope all is well by God's grace. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Big Pond beauty and photography. Hope you all like the photography very much. I love doing photography, even more when I share it with you and get nice comments. Your likes help make my blogging more creative.

We have to travel about an hour from my house to our district town. We often go to official work. I have a well-known glasses shop in our district town and I usually buy glasses from there. A friend of mine heard that I was going to buy glasses and asked me to get one for him too. I ordered two glasses. I went out for lunch. And when the lance is finished, the largest lake or pond in our district city. There are parks on both sides of it. We sat there for a while and marveled at the beauty of the pond.

The pond is full of Shapla trees on all four sides and the sky was also very bright and clear blue that day. All in all I find a touch of serenity. The flowers are not yet on the tree so it is just full of green leaves. There was also a lot of wind because the pond is very big and open on all four sides. I love spending time by such big ponds. Like me, if you like to visit or visit such a big pond, please comment. Until today everyone stay well and stay healthy. See you in a new blog with a new topic blog.

IMG_20220820_151143.jpg

IMG_20220820_151158.jpg

IMG_20220820_151200.jpg

IMG_20220824_094610.jpg

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraVivo V21e
LensMobile
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

দুর্দান্ত একটি ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি সত্যি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে
শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice comment

 10 months ago 

দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন ভাইয়া। মাঝে মাঝে আপনার চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাকে অনেক বেশি মুগ্ধ করে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 10 months ago 

Thank you for complimenting my photography. Wishing you health and longevity

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

The natural beauty is extraordinary.

 10 months ago 

Actually natural beauty calms our mind. Thanks for commenting

 10 months ago 

Such large size ponds are very nice to see. The photography was amazing.

 10 months ago 

The pond is so big that it takes 25 to 30 minutes to go around it. Thanks for the nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69