Beautiful photography of golden sunset and riverside forest

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_02_26_17_33_IMG_4937.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Beautiful photographs of golden sunsets and riverside forests. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends today I present to you with a very great happy time photograph. Today's photographs of me are some great moments of natural beauty while walking along the river, which was very enjoyable and lovely for me. In the afternoon, there is a small river some distance from our village where I often go for free time and so on
I went there to visit. But that day I went in the afternoon. By the river, there is a very beautiful garden of zhaw trees which is a huge place where the wind always blows. And because of the blocks laid out next to the river, it's a great time to sit there. I first spent some time in the yaw garden as the sun was very intense when you arrived. After spending some time there, slowly the evening came and it was time for sunset, then we sat by the river and enjoyed this beautiful sunset view. Please let me know in your valuable comments what you like about my very beautiful and mesmerizing sunset and beauty photography of Zhou Bagan. I am ending my photography blog here as of today. I will be waiting for your important opinion. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, I wish you all good health and longevity. Best wishes to all.

2024_03_10_15_10_IMG_4992.JPG

2024_03_10_15_11_IMG_4993.JPG

2024_03_10_15_11_IMG_4994.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

Very nice view you shared. It was nice to see the view of the sun and the view of the mountains.

 23 days ago 

আপনি আমাদের মাঝে অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করে থাকেন। আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71