Autumn afternoon rural beauty photography || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_E0409.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Autumn afternoon rural beauty photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Everyone likes the beautiful moments of the late afternoon and I am no exception. Fields full of golden crops are surrounded by green nature, the sky is blue and light white clouds. On the other hand, the sun is hiding its face behind the clouds. This natural beauty of the village fascinates me. We who live in villages can enjoy very beautiful sunrise and sunset and the green nature around us increases this beauty a thousand times. I enjoy my rural life as someone. I like this rural life very much and if I have to go to the city sometimes it becomes very difficult for me to stay there. Like me, if you like the village life, please comment. So today I'm ending here, see you on a new photography blog with a new photography. In the end, I wish you all good health and farewell. Allah is Hafez.

IMG_E0410.JPG

IMG_E0411.JPG

IMG_E0413.JPG

IMG_E0414.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobilelens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

খুব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Your comments are always the best ever. Thank you for such a nice comment

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Wow the sky looks so beautiful. I like your photography.

 6 months ago 

I'm glad to hear you like this kind of photography. Thank you very much

Masha Allah very beautiful place

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment

 6 months ago 

আপনি তো খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করছেন। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 6 months ago 

You have made a very nice comment. Thank you very much for that

 6 months ago 

আপনার কাছ থেকে এত অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফিতে আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি দারুন লেগেছে ভাইয়া

 6 months ago 

You make very nice comments. I like your comment very much. Thank you and best wishes to you

 6 months ago 

Very nice place.

 6 months ago 

very nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40