Amazing pink color cosmos flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_11_15_16_IMG_1262.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Amazing pink color cosmos flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a pink color cosmos flower photograph. Hope you like today's cosmos flower photography. These pink cosmos flowers caught my eye while I was walking along the road. These beautiful flowers in the midst of the green dense garden seem to hold an eternal beauty. Among many pink turbans, there is a yellow flower, all in all, the beauty of the flower has taken its beauty to a different level. For those who love flowers and those who don't love them, I believe everyone will want to touch this flower at least once or want to go near it and see these cosmos flowers that are so beautiful and captivating. Moreover, these cosmos flowers have not been seen before in our area. They are a completely new flower for our area. I have seen more color varieties of these flowers in other areas and I have also photographed them from different places. So friends I am ending here as of today. See you again with new photography and again in a new blog. Until then, I wish you all health and well-being.

2024_01_11_15_16_IMG_1263.JPG

2024_01_11_15_16_IMG_1264.JPG

2024_01_11_15_16_IMG_1265.JPG

2024_01_11_15_16_IMG_1266.JPG

2024_01_11_15_17_IMG_1267.JPG

2024_01_11_15_17_IMG_1268.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

This flower looks really beautiful in your photography here.

 3 months ago 

I like your valuable comments. Thank you very much for this wonderful comment

 3 months ago 

Beautiful and fully bloomed flower. Perfectly captured.

 3 months ago 

Dear brother I always like your important comments. Thank you so much for viewing my photography post and for the nice comments

 3 months ago 

আপনার তুলা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক বেশি দারুন হয়েছে। আপনার সবগুলো ফটোগ্রাফি আমার অনেক ভালো লাগে। কারণ আপনি অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফার গুলো করে থাকেন এবং শেয়ার করে থাকেন।

 3 months ago 

You explained my photography analysis very nicely. Thank you very much for your wonderful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40