Amazing photography of pink chrysanthemum flowers

in Beauty of Creativity6 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_30_10_31_IMG_1895.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Amazing photography of pink chrysanthemum flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful pink chrysanthemum flower photography. I hope you will like these beautiful pink chrysanthemum flowers that I have taken today. I love to see the amazing leaves of chrysanthemum plants. A little distance from the branch of chrysanthemum grows a very beautiful flower which I love to see. The chrysanthemum flower petals are very beautiful and arranged very beautifully like lotus flower which is very beautiful and charming. Chrysanthemum flowers come in different colors depending on the variety. I like every variety and every color of chrysanthemum flower. Today's cotton chrysanthemum flowers I have photographed from the side of the courtyard of an educational institution where these chrysanthemum flowers are planted in a very beautiful arrangement. Do let us know in your valuable comments how you like my today's cotton pink chrysanthemum flower photography. I am announcing the end of my photography blog as of today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, I wish you all good health and well-being.

2024_01_30_10_31_IMG_1892.JPG

2024_01_30_10_31_IMG_1893.JPG

2024_01_30_10_31_IMG_1894.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 days ago 

I will share the twitter post link as soon as the internet problem is resolved.

 6 days ago 

Very beautiful flower picture.

 6 days ago (edited)

Lovely pink flowers and you pictured them perfectly.

 6 days ago 

The flower photographs are very nice to see. I love to see chrysanthemum flowers.

 4 days ago 

আমাদের এই কমিউনিটিতে ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্ট দেখতেই আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আপনি দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এত অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 3 days ago 

বাহ দেখতে দেখতে আপনি বেশ কালারফুল ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন। প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফি কালার কম্বিনেশন টা বেশ চমৎকার ছিল। আরো ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি করার চেষ্টা করবেন ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54