Amazing photography of an orange zinnia flower

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0937.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Amazing photographs of an orange zinnia flower. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

I like zinnia flowers. Today's zinnia flowers are orange in color and zinnia flowers are different from other zinnia flowers. Today's flowers are stunningly beautiful with many petals and the center of the flower is flanked by small to 5 calli-shaped mistakes. This type of zinnia flower is very rare. Therefore, the flowers of this period are sold at a very good price in nurseries. This is like a forest of many flowers inside a flower. I am fascinated by this flower And I felt so wonderful when I first saw this flower I photographed this flower from a nursery near our city I love to photograph flowers, but I feel very sad when someone plucks flowers from a tree. Please comment on how you like my flower photography today I am leaving today See you in a new blog with new photography Allah is Hafez

IMG_0939.JPG

IMG_0927.JPG

IMG_0929.JPG

IMG_0931.JPG

IMG_0933.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

orange zinnia flower photography looks beautiful. I like your photography.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment

 6 months ago 

Wow the zinnia flowers look so nice. Flowers are something that everyone will fall in love with. Thank you for sharing these beautiful flower photographs.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for viewing my post and nice comments

 6 months ago 

Amazing clicks. Thank you for sharing your photography.

 6 months ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ দেখতে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক দারুন লাগে। আপনি এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

 6 months ago 

I always like zinnia flowers. But the color of the flowers you shared is wonderful. Thanks a lot for sharing.

 6 months ago 

ওয়ান্ডারফুল কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। চোখ ফেরাতে পারছি না আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। জাস্ট মুগ্ধ হলাম। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64