A wonderful photography of the Rooster flower.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0983.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some A wonderful photography of the Rooster flower. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you a very familiar flower Rooster flower photography. There is no person in our country who does not know cock. Every house in the village once had a big flower. Still sometimes large flowers are seen. A few days ago I suddenly saw this big flower. Currently living in the city, I rarely see Rooster Flowers. In fact, its flowers are very popular in our regions. Just like the popularity of marigold flowers, this flower also has a lot of popularity. Because of which anyone likes this flower. I suddenly saw this flower plant under my house. Loved the details. Which is why I did this photography. After the photography, I liked the pictures very much, that's why I shared them with you today. When any flower grows beautifully, it is shared among you immediately. I hope you enjoy today's rooster flower photography. Sometimes it is much better when photographing a very familiar flower among different flowers. Because familiar flowers are our favorites. This flower is most often seen in the backyard. And this flower is very popular in our country. I will appear with more beautiful photography in the future. Until then everyone stay well and healthy.

IMG_0984.JPG

IMG_0985.JPG

IMG_0978.JPG

IMG_0979.JPG

IMG_0980.JPG

IMG_0981.JPG

IMG_0982.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Very beautiful photography. Your photography is very good. I always see it and it's amazing...

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Thank you bro you are very nice nice comments I always like your comments

 4 months ago 

The photography you once had of this cock's comb looks very good, thank you for sharing it here.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the important comment on my post

 4 months ago 

কি সুন্দর ভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছে করেছেন আপনি। আমি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। আমার কাছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর লেগেছে। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71