A photograph of a zinnia flower of a variety of yellow color.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0888.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some A photograph of a zinnia flower of a variety of yellow color. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I am here with a photograph of a yellow-colored zinnia flower. There are numerous varieties of zinnia flowers. When I first photographed the flower I wondered what flower it was. I couldn't remember the name while doing the photography. When I sat down to share with you today, I searched on Google and saw that it is a Zinnia flower. That is another variety of zinnia flowers. It is much better when I see different varieties of flowers. I especially enjoyed photographing the zinnia flowers. That's why I shared it with you today. I especially liked the petals of yellow flowers. Chikan Chikan pub days are looking very good. Sometimes it looks like a small sunflower flower. I have photographed many zinnia flowers that I have seen. I love flowers of every color and variety. I photographed this flower today from a nursery. Sometimes I try photography when I visit different nurseries and see flowers. I love it so much if Barcell could do beautiful flower photography. Hope you all will like today's zinnia flower photography. I will appear with more beautiful flower photography in the future. Until then everyone is fine.

IMG_0889.JPG

IMG_0890.JPG

IMG_0886.JPG

IMG_0887.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

কসমস ফুলের ফটোগুলো জাস্ট অসাধারণ হয়েছে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice comment

 4 months ago 

yellow zinnia flower photography looks amazing.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your comment

 4 months ago 

কি দারুণ করে আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। ফুলগুলোকে দেখতে দারুন লাগছে। এরকম সুন্দরভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

 4 months ago 

Thank you for viewing my photography post and for the nice comments

 4 months ago 

Wow, the flower photography looks great.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comment my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71